Election 2021: Incumbents win in Iowa City, while Coralville elects new mayor, councilmembers

Voters in Iowa City reelected Bruce Teague to the Iowa City Council on Tuesday. Teague received 6,740 votes in the three-way race for two at-large council seats, according to the unofficial results from the Johnson County Auditor’s Office. Joining Teague […]

Read More…